Request a Proposal  

Clinical Trials in Central & Eastern Europe:
Three Country Perspective

Wednesday, June 9th, 2021

8am CT | 9am ET | 1pm GMT | 4pm MSK

Register for the Webinar

About the Webinar

Finding the right site location can have a significant impact on the success of clinical trials. Many trials require a certain mix of demographics, investigator expertise, and patient participation. With those factors in mind, Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) has a long history of being an optimal location for a variety of trials. 

Join this 60-minute webinar and hear our presenters discuss:

  • Benefits of selecting sites within the CEE
  • How to select a country region mix within the CEE for optimal study success.
  • Best practices from our top 3 country selections within CEE: Russia, Georgia, and Poland.

Time will be reserved for questions and answers following the presentation.

Register for the live webinar today!

A recording will be available following the webinar for all registered participants.

 

Presented By:

https://www.pharm-olam.com/hubfs/Webinars/CEE-3%20Countries/Pavle_Vukojevic_circle-1.png

Pavle Vukojevic

Chief Medical Officer,
Pharm-Olam, LLC

https://www.pharm-olam.com/hubfs/Webinars/CEE-3%20Countries/ben-manderman-circle.png

Ben Manderman

Executive Medical Director,
Pharm-Olam, LLC

https://www.pharm-olam.com/hubfs/Webinars/CEE-3%20Countries/yury-circle.png

Yury Mescherskiy

Regional Director, Global Clinical Operations
MB Quest, a Pharm-Olam company

https://www.pharm-olam.com/hubfs/Webinars/CEE-3%20Countries/slawomir-Debicki-circle.png

Slawomir Debicki

Clinical Operations Director,
Pharm-Olam, LLC

https://www.pharm-olam.com/hubfs/Webinars/CEE-3%20Countries/zeinab-circle.png

Zeinab Gugunishvili

‪Clinical Operations Manager/Country Manager,
MB Quest, a Pharm-Olam company