Webinar: The Evolution of Response Evaluation in Oncology Trials

 

March 30, 2017

11 am EST | 8 am PST | 4 pm GMT

The 60-minute live web seminar will discuss the:

  • Evolution of RECIST criteria over time
  • Impact of mechanism of action of drug on response evaluation (from Cytotoxic to targeted to Immuno)
  • Impact of technical development on response evaluation (from X-ray to CT scan to PET)
  • Response criteria for Lymphoma and other diseases
Register here